Jennifer Saunders
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Candace Opalka
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Sue Meiklejohn
Director of Program Administration

Tim O’Brien
Director of Information Technology

Vicki Looby
Director of Operations

Carrie-Ann Schmidt
Director of Operations

Marcy Wilson
Director of Community-Based Services

Dennis Yacobucci
Director of Facilities Management

Elizabeth Bridge
Corporate Compliance Officer

Jane Canale
Director of Human Resources

Erin Abele
Director of Employment Services and Industrial Operations

Ashley Walton
Director of Operations

Kelly Frazier
Director of Day Habilitation

Catherine Mowrey
Director of New Dimensions in Health Care and Medical Services

Jessica Morgan, RN
Director of Nursing Services

Paul McAvoy
Director of Public Relations and Development

Translate »
Skip to content